Our Professional Staff

Image

Kirby Manown, PGA
General Manager
(440) 499-6802
kirby.manown@medinacc.com

The Jim Wise Golf Academy

Image

Jim Wise, PGA
Head Instructor | Jim Wise Golf Academy
(216) 456-7318
jimwisegolfacademy@gmail.com

Image

Theresa Wise
Director of Operation | Jim Wise Golf Academy
216-456-7318
theresa.wise@medinacc.com

Image

Trevor Hazen, PGA
Lead Instructor
trevor.hazen@medinacc.com

Image

Jake Jeske
Assistant Instructor
jake.jeske@medinacc.com

Image

Matt Wise
Assistant Instructor
matt.wise@medinacc.com

Clubhouse

Image

Rob Jersan
Clubhouse Manager
(330) 680-5202
rob.jersan@medinacc.com

Image

Heather Jocke
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
(440) 201-9082
heather.jocke@medinacc.com

Image

Lea Cosgrove
Business Manager / Marketing Specialist 
(440) 754-1785
lcosgrove@medinacc.com

Grounds

Image

Brian Smoot
Superintendent
(440) 672-5008
brian.smoot@medinacc.com

Image

Dave Hershey
Assistant Superintendent
(440) 673-3086
dave.hershey@medinacc.com

Follow Us

Call Us

330.725.6621

Address

5588 Wedgewood Road, Medina, OH 44256